Products > Test parameter  

Auswahl:

Soft PLUS

The innovations : Scientific and objective assessment of the skin carried out with probes Digital and visual assessment using a camera Advice on the skin of the client and products and treatments to apply The...

Skin Diagnostic SD 27

With the Skin Diagnostic SD 27 you possess a combination tool which will allow you to comprehensively inform your customers, based on scientific measurement methods, about the condition of their skin and hair and...

Beauty Analyzer B3

With the Beauty Analyzer B3 you have a combination tool which gives you the opportunity to inform your customers about the condition of their skin and hair, and recommend products which account for any individual...

Gerätenamen > Testparameter  

Auswahl:

Soft PLUS

Soft PLUS ist ein „Profi-Hauttest-Center“ für eine individuelle und anspruchsvolle Kundenberatung. Es bietet innovative Lösungen zur Beurteilung der wichtigsten Parameter für Haut, Haar und Cellulitis...

Skin Diagnostic SD 27

Mit dem Skin Diagnostic SD 27 haben sie ein Kombinationsgerät, welches es Ihnen ermöglicht, Ihre Kunden umfassend, durch wissenschaftliche Messmethoden über den Zustand der Haut und der Haare zu informieren und...

Pen Station PS100

Pen Station PS100 besteht aus drei kabellosen Sonden und einer Kamera verbunden mit dem Palm zur sofortigen Darstellung des Hautbildes auf dem Display. Alle Bestandteile finden bei Nichtbenutzung auf der Tischstation...

Beauty Analyzer B3

Mit dem Beauty Analyzer B3 haben Sie ein Kombinationsgerät, welches es Ihnen ermöglicht, Ihre Kunden umfassend, durch wissenschaftliche Messmethoden über den Zustand der Haut und der Haare zu informieren und...