Products > Special Application Areas  

Selection:

Soft PLUS

The innovations : Scientific and objective assessment of the skin carried out with probes Digital and visual assessment using a camera Advice on the skin of the client and products and treatments to apply The...

Cholestech LDX

The Cholestech LDX Analyzer produces fast laboratory-precise results with only one drop of blood. An instant test analyzer with numerous applications. Just measuring your cholesterol value is often not enough....

FORMox

The FORMox  “Free Oxygen Radicals Monitor” enables an exact, easy, and fast determination of oxidative stress (free oxygen radicals) and antioxidative capacity with only one drop of blood. ...

FORMplus

Airborne pollutants, legal drugs and stimulants, and excessive job and recreational stress impose a burden on your body. Stress hormones are increasingly discharged. Stress by exposure to “free oxygen...

Sonar 06

The Sonar 06electronic scale determine weight and height and shows their values on a LED display. In addition, the values can be printed out by the integrated printer and stored on a chip card. Sonar 06 measures...

FUTREX 6100 XL

FUTREX For a long time, hydrostatic weighing was the only way to precisely determine the percentage of body fat. This method is expensive, costs time, and is unpleasant for the test subjects. Body-fat measurements can...

FORM CR3000 MiniLab

Instantaneous diagnostics is gaining more and more importance in the prevention of diseases. We support this development and have taken it as our task to provide you with powerful, fast, and reliable instant diagnostics...

Aster

The Aster blood-pressure/heart-rate measuring station gives your customers the opportunity to measure their blood pressure fully automatically and print out the results. The measured values can also be stored on a chip...

Gerätenamen > Fachbereiche  

Auswahl:

Vitamin-D-Schnelltest

Der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Ernährung (DGE) zufolge sind in Deutschland etwa 60 Prozent der Bevölkerung nach internationalen Kriterien unzureichend mit Vitamin-D versorgt. Vitamin-D wird zu rund 90 Prozent in der...

Cholestech LDX

Der Cholestech LDX Analysator liefert schnell Labor genaue Ergebnisse mit nur 1 Tropfen Blut. Ein Soforttest-Analysator mit vielen Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Die Messung des Cholesterinwertes allein genügt nicht. Das...

MiniOmni

Rund 7 Millionen Menschen in Deutschland sind an Knochenschwund erkrankt. Nur 10 bis 15% - so Zahlen des Kuratoriums Knochengesundheit – werden medizinisch ausreichend versorgt. Vielfach wird die Krankheit erst...

FoodDetective

Völlegefühl nach dem Verzehr bestimmter Nahrungsmittel? Müde und lethargisch zu bestimmten Tageszeiten? Kopfschmerzen ohne erkennbaren Grund? All dies können Symptome von Nahrungsmittelallergie Typ III* sein. Wenn...

FORMox

Der FORMox „Free Oxygen Radicals Monitor“ ermöglicht eine exakte, einfache und schnelle Bestimmung des Oxidativen Stresses (Freie Radikale) und der Antioxidativen Kapazität mit jeweils nur einem Tropfen...

FORMplus

Schadstoffe in der Luft, Genussgifte und übermäßige Beanspruchung im Beruf und Alltag belasten den Organismus. Es werden vermehrt Stresshormone ausgeschüttet. Belastung durch „Freie Radikale“ – das...

VenoScreen plus

Dieses Gerät ist für die venöse Gefäßdiagnostik bestimmt und basiert auf der Methode der Licht-Reflexions-Rheographie. VenoScreen plus ist ein Komplett-Gerät und besteht aus einem Messmodul mit integriertem...

FORM CR3000 MiniLab

Die Sofortdiagnostik gewinnt in der Gesundheitsprävention immer mehr an Bedeutung. Wir unterstützen diese Entwicklung und haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, Ihnen leistungsstarke, schnelle und zuverlässige...

FUTREX 6100 XL

FUTREX Lange Zeit war das hydrostatische Wiegen die einzige Möglichkeit, den Körperfettanteil genau zu bestimmen. Diese Methode ist teuer, zeitaufwendig und für die Testperson unangenehm. Jetzt kann die...

Coeliac Screen

Die Zöliakie ist eine Autoimmunerkrankung, die durch eine dauerhafte Unverträglichkeit von Gluten, genauer gesagt von seiner Eiweißfraktion Gliadin verursacht wird. Gliadin findet man in glutenhaltigen Getreidesorten...