Safer Sun

Sun Protection Diagnostic SP37 - For sun protection counseling

Sunshine creates desires: for spending time outdoors, beach activities, feeling the warmth and cooling off in water.
And the skin?
It’s in the best mood.
If we know how to protect it.

Sunlight is doping for the body and soul. It makes us beautiful, happy, and produces energy. The shady side: too much sun causes sunburn, makes the connective tissue lose tension and produces irreparable cell damage – at worst, even cancer.

This when you come into play as the expert: Customers are looking more and more for individual and competent counseling when it comes to sun protection products.

The required sun protection depends on a variety of factors: one’s light-sensitivity type, the desired sun exposure time, the destination of travel, the travel season, the altitude of the holiday resort, and the presence of reflections. In general, the following applies: the closer to the ocean, the higher in the mountains, the close closer to the equator, the higher your sun protection factor will have to be.

The idea behind Sun Protection Diagnostic SP37: Your customers are supposed to be sensitized to the hazards of sunlight. The testing device enables a scientifically exact determination of the melanin content and thus the skin’s own protection function against hazardous UV radiation. In addition, the device integrates the factors that influence the selection of the sun protection factor (SPF) into the measurement.

The result is an individualized sun protection including one’s own protection period which allows unprotected sun exposure. Your customers will be surprised how short their natural own unprotected sun exposure time really is.

Perfect old-age provision: To prevent the tan of today from becoming the wrinkles of tomorrow, it is reasonable that sun protection products also contain anti-aging substances. Your customer will be excited.

Service

Do you wish personal consulting service

Service Hotline:
06174-2996-14

our
info-form

Safer Sun

Sun Protection Diagnostics SP 37 - für die Sonnenschutzberatung

Sonne macht Lust: auf das Leben im Freien, Bewegung am Strand, Wärme spüren, im Wasser abkühlen.
Und die Haut?
Hat blendende Laune.
Wenn man sie richtig in Schutz nimmt.

Sonnenlicht ist Doping für Körper und Seele. Es macht schön, glücklich und schenkt Energie. Die Schattenseiten: Zuviel Sonne führt zu Verbrennungen, lässt das Bindegewebe erschlaffen und verursacht irreparable Zellschäden – schlimmstenfalls sogar Krebs.

Hier kommen Sie als Fachfrau/Fachmann ins Spiel: Kunden suchen mehr und mehr nach einer individuellen und kompetenten Beratung für Sonnenschutzprodukte.

Der benötigte Sonnenschutz hängt von einer Vielzahl von Faktoren ab: dem Fototyp, die gewünschte Aufenthaltsdauer in der Sonne, dem Reiseziel, die Reisezeit, Höhe des Urlaubsortes, das Vorhandensein von Reflexionen. Generell gilt: je näher am Meer, je höher im Gebirge und je näher am Äquator, desto höher der Lichtschutzfaktor.

Die Idee, die hinter dem SUN PROTECTION DIAGNOSTIC SP37 steckt: Ihre Kunden sollen für die Gefahren der Sonne sensibilisiert werden. Das Testgerät bietet die wissenschaftlich exakte Bestimmung des Melaningehaltes und somit der hauteigenen Schutzfunktion vor schädlicher UV-Strahlung. Zudem bezieht das Gerät Faktoren, die die Wahl des Lichtschutzfaktors beeinflussen in die Messung ein.

Das Ergebnis ist der individuell passende Lichtschutz und die Eigenschutzzeit, die man ungeschützt in der Sonne bleiben kann. Ihre Kunden werden überrascht sein, wie kurz ihre natürliche Eigenschutzzeit ist.

Prima Altersvorsorge: Damit die Bräune von heute nicht zu den Fältchen von morgen wird, ist es sinnvoll, wenn Sonnenschutzprodukte auch Anti-Aging-Wirkstoffe enthalten. Ihr Kunden werden begeistert sein.

Service

Wünschen Sie eine persönliche Beratung

Service Hotline:
06174-2996-21

Unser
Info-Formular