Near-infrared body-fat analyzer

FUTREX 6100 XL - Body Fat Analyzer – Infrared System

Rapid and precise measurement with display of body fat, water balance, fat-free mass and BMI
Delivery includes FUTREX Control Software.

FUTREX 6100/XL - above 18 years
Stand Alone + Online Operation

Futrex 6100 A/ZL - above 5 years
Stand Alone + Online Operation

FUTREX
For a long time, hydrostatic weighing was the only way to precisely determine the percentage of body fat. This method is expensive, costs time, and is unpleasant for the test subjects. Body-fat measurements can now be done much easier, faster, but with the same precision by using the FUTREX Body Fat Analyzer. The Futrex Control Software included in the delivery has some more advantages to offer.

FUTREX works with innovative near-infrared measurement technology. The applied specific wavelengths of light are absorbed by adipose tissue. The percentage of body fat is exactly determined by measurement of the quantity of absorbed light.

In addition to dietary counseling, offer your patients and customers professional and scientifically substantiated body-fat measurement with the FUTREX body-fat analyzer. A near-infrared measurement on the biceps muscle is all it takes, body fat, water balance, fat-free mass and BMI are printed out immediately.
    
FUTREX Control is the ideal supplement to your FUTREX Body Fat Analyzer.
The software gives you the opportunity to manage you customers and optically display measurement results. Apart from the definition of the desired target weight it also allows the inclusion of other important values, such as heart rate, blood pressure and fitness level into the evaluations.

Body fat
Women possess approximately  5-10 % more body fat than men. The reason for this are the reserves for pregnancy and lactation. Neither the Broca equation (Broca Index) nor the body-mass index considers the body-fat percentage, i.e. the ratio of passive fat and active muscle and organ tissue. But the percentage of body fat has an essential influence on the basic metabolism and hence energy consumption.
A measurement of body fat consequently displays the true condition of fitness, because being slim is not identical with being fit! A relative high fat proportion cannot be seen at first sight, for example, in slim but “not very sporty women”. Women have a large proportion of body fat hidden inside their bodies, whereas it is more obvious men in the shape of a belly!
Body fat ranging over 25% in men or 35% in women constitutes a health concern, whereby mortality of slight overweight but stamina-trained individuals is hardly increased.

Service

Do you wish personal consulting service

Service Hotline:
06174-2996-14

our
info-form

Nah-Infrarot Körperfett Messgerät

FUTREX 6100 XL - Körperfett-Analysator - Infrarot-System

Schnelle und präzise Messung mit Anzeige von Körperfett, Wasserhaushalt, fettfreier Masse und BMI
FUTREX Control Software im Lieferumfang enthalten.

FUTREX 6100/XL - ab 18 Jahren
Stand Alone + Onlinenutzung

Futrex 6100 A/ZL - ab 5 Jahren
Stand Alone + Onlinenutzung

FUTREX

Lange Zeit war das hydrostatische Wiegen die einzige Möglichkeit, den Körperfettanteil genau zu bestimmen. Diese Methode ist teuer, zeitaufwendig und für die Testperson unangenehm. Jetzt kann die Körperfettmessung viel einfacher, schneller und doch mit derselben Genauigkeit mit dem FUTREX Body Fat Analyzer durchgeführt werden.
Weitere Vorteile bietet die in der Lieferung enthaltene Futrex Control Software.

FUTREX arbeitet mit innovativer Nah-Infrarot-Messtechnik. Die dabei eingesetzten spezifischen Licht-Wellenlängen werden von Fett absorbiert. Über die Messung des absorbierten Lichts wird der Körperfettanteil exakt ermittelt.

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden und Patienten ergänzend zur Ernährungsberatung eine professionelle und wissenschaftlich fundierte Körperfettmessung mit dem FUTREX-Körperfettmeßgerät. Eine Nah-Infrarot-Messung auf dem Bizeps genügt, Körperfett, Wasserhaushalt, fettfreie Masse und BMI werden sofort ausgedruckt.


FUTREX Control ist die ideale Ergänzung zu Ihrem FUTREX Body Fat Analyzer.
Die Software bietet ihnen die Möglichkeit Ihre Kunden zu verwalten und Messergebnisse optisch darzustellen. Neben der Definition des Wunschgewichtes ist es auch möglich weitere wichtige Werte wie Puls, Blutdruck und Fitnesslevel in die Auswertungen mit einzubeziehen.


Körperfett
Frauen sind mit ca. 5-10 % mehr Körperfett als Männer ausgestattet. Der Grund dafür sind die Schwangerschafts- und Stillzeitreserven. Der Körperfettanteil, das Verhältnis von passivem Fett- zu aktivem Muskel- und Organgewebe, geht weder bei der Brocaformel (Broca Index) noch beim Body-Mass-Index ein. Der Körperfettanteil beeinflusst aber auch maßgeblich den Grundstoffwechsel und damit den Kalorienverbrauch.
Eine Körperfettmessung zeigt also den wahren Fitnesszustand, denn schlank sein, muss nicht fit heißen! Schlanken, aber "unsportlichen Frauen" z.B., ist ihr relativ hoher Fettanteil zunächst gar nicht anzusehen. Frauen haben einen großen Teil ihres Körperfetts im Körper versteckt, Männer meist gut sichtbar am Bauch!
Körperfett über 25% bei Männern und über 35% bei Frauen sind gesundheitlich bedenklich, wobei aber die Mortalität bei leicht übergewichtigen, aber ausdauertrainierten Personen kaum gesteigert ist.

Service

Wünschen Sie eine persönliche Beratung

Service Hotline:
06174-2996-21

Unser
Info-Formular