The balance must be right: free oxygen radicals - antioxidative defence!

FORMox - FORMox - Free Oxygen Radicals Monitor ox Absorption Photometer

Fast, easy and laboratory-precise measurements:
  • Oxidative stress (free oxygen radicals test/FORT)
  • Antioxidative defence (FORD)
  • Results ready in 6 or 7 minutes
  • with one drop of capillary blood

FORMox

The FORMox  “Free Oxygen Radicals Monitor” enables an exact, easy, and fast determination of oxidative stress (free oxygen radicals) and antioxidative capacity with only one drop of blood.

Two product variants are available: FORMox I for the measurement of free oxygen radicals and FORMox II with the additional parameter “antioxidative defence”. FORMox I units can be upgraded. Please contact us.

FORMox is a space-saving absorption photometer, results can be read off the display. A MUST if it comes to issues like anti-aging and prevention. Free oxygen radicals are involved in the development of numerous diseases, for example, cardiovascular diseases, arteriosclerosis, diabetes, dementias …

It is the ideal test tool for counseling and finding the answer to many questions like: How can I protect myself against free oxygen radicals? How does my lifestyle or conduct of life influence my oxidative stress – tobacco smoking, UV exposure, malnutrition – just to mention a few examples. How can I positively influence the natural process of aging? Such questions automatically lead to the antioxidative capacity, the body’s own “defense” against free oxygen radicals. Which dietary supplements are recommended for a healthy balanced diet?

FORMox – ideal for a continuous monitoring of your dietary supplementation  with antioxidants!
Service

Do you wish personal consulting service

Service Hotline:
06174-2996-14

our
info-form

Die Balance muss stimmen: Freie Radikale - Antioxidative Kapazität!

FORMox - Free Oxygen Radicals Monitor ox Absorptionsfotometer

Schnelle, einfache und laborgenaue Messungen:

  • Oxidativer Stress (Freie Radikale/FORT)
  • Antioxidative Kapazität (FORD)
  • Ergebnisse in 6 bzw. 7 Minuten
  • mit 1 Tropfen Kapillarblut

FORMox

Der FORMox „Free Oxygen Radicals Monitor“ ermöglicht eine exakte, einfache und schnelle Bestimmung des Oxidativen Stresses (Freie Radikale) und der Antioxidativen Kapazität mit jeweils nur einem Tropfen Kapillarblut.

Es stehen zwei Produktvarianten zur Verfügung: FORMox I zur Messung der Freien Radikale und FORMox II, mit dem zusätzlichen Parameter „Antioxidative Kapazität“. FORMox I Geräte können aufgerüstet werden. Bitte sprechen Sie uns an.

FORMox ist ein Platz sparender Absorptionsfotometer, die Ergebnisse sind vom Display ablesbar. Ein MUSS, wenn es um Themen wie Anti-Aging und Prävention geht. Freie Radikale sind an der Entstehung zahlreicher Krankheiten beteiligt, wie z.B. Herz-/Kreislauferkrankungen, Atherosklerose, Diabetes, Demenzen …

Ideales Testgerät zur Beratung und Beantwortung vieler Fragen: „Wie kann ich mich vor Freien Radikalen schützen? Welchen Einfluss hat Lebensstil und –führung auf den Oxidativen Stress – Rauchen, UV-Belastung, mangelhafte Ernährung – um nur einige Beispiele zu nennen. Wie kann der natürliche Alterungsprozess positiv beeinflusst werden? Diese Fragestellungen führen automatisch zur Antioxidativen Kapazität, die körpereigene „Abwehr“ gegen Freie Radikale. Welche Nahrungsergänzungsmittel können unterstützend zu einer gesunden ausgewogenen Ernährung empfohlen werden.

FORMox – ideal zur laufenden Kontrolle der Antioxidantien-Supplementierung!

Service

Wünschen Sie eine persönliche Beratung

Service Hotline:
06174-2996-21

Unser
Info-Formular