Measurable Success owing to visible Surplus Value!

Customer binding – the magic key to your success.

The increasing market transformations and the health-political changes as well as the intensification of competition make self- distinction and sharpening one’s profile a necessity. Customer orientation and customer service are the most significant potential to distinguish oneself from competitors. For this purpose, we will provide you relevant concepts, ideas, and service provisions.

“The bitterness of poor quality lingers long after the sweetness of low price is forgotten.” (John Ruskin)

Turnover increase through customer binding.

Only by increasing counseling performances and offensive strategies, which means variegated prevention offers integrated in health check campaigns can higher turnovers per customer be achieved  - ideal approaches for customer-binding concepts.

marketing experts also agree in this:
Multiple & regular customers => 20% costs + 80% turnover
Interested customers & one-time customers => 80% costs + 20% turnover

With confident counseling  activities and an efficient sales strategy you will be able to win, in particular,  loyal and satisfied regular customers  for private health checks and sell supplemental and higher quality products by means of cross-selling and up-selling. 
People do not buy health. People buy “problem solutions” and “individual guidance”.

We are there to answer your questions.
Service HotLine: Contact Form

+49 (0) 61 74/29 96-21

Messbarer Erfolg durch sichtbaren Mehrwert!

Kundenbindung - die Zauberformel Ihres Erfolgs.

Die zunehmenden Marktveränderungen und der gesundheitspolitische Wandel sowie die Verschärfung des Wettbewerbs schaffen die Notwendigkeit sich zu unterscheiden und sein Profil zu schärfen. Kundenorientierung und Kundenservice sind das wichtigste Potenzial sich vom Wettbewerb zu differenzieren. Wir geben Ihnen hierzu Konzepte, Ideen und Service-Dienstleistungen an die Hand.

"An die Bitterkeit von schlechter Qualität und schlechtem Service erinnert man sich noch lange, nachdem die Süße eines niedrigen Preises längst schon vergessen ist." (John Ruskin)

Umsatzsteigerung durch Kundenbindung.

Nur über steigende Beratungsleistung und Offensivstrategien, das heißt abwechslungsreiche Präventionsangebote eingebunden in Gesundheitstestaktionen, können höhere Umsätze je Kunde erzielt werden - ideale Ansätze für Kundenbindungskonzepte.

Auch darin sind sich alle Marketingexperten einig:
Mehrfach- & Stammkunden => 20% Kosten + 80% Umsatz
Interessierte Kunden & Einmalkunden => 80% Kosten + 20% Umsatz

Durch eine souveräne Beratungsaktivität und eine effektive Verkaufsstrategie können Sie gerade loyale und zufriedene Stammkunden für präventive Gesundheits-Checks gewinnen und über Cross- und Upselling ergänzende und höherwertige Zusatzprodukte verkaufen.

Menschen kaufen keine Gesundheit. Menschen kaufen „Problemlösungen“ und „individuelle Betreuung“.

Wir beantworten Ihre Fragen.
Service HotLine: Kontakt-Formular

+49 (0) 61 74/29 96-21